Staff Listings

A
Sean Anderson
Kincardine Office
Fuel Delivery
B
Tristan Binkley
Goderich Office
Petroleum Maintenance
Mike Blok
Goderich Office
Fuel Delivery
Shawn Boyle
Goderich Office
Technician
C
Maura Clarke
Goderich Office
Credit Manager
maura.clarke@edwardfuels.on.ca
Brent Colling
Goderich Office
Fuel Delivery
Sandy Collison
Teeswater Office
Customer Service
sandy.collison@edwardfuels.com
D
Dave Donaldson
Teeswater Office
Fuel Delivery
Joyce Dunn
Goderich Office
Customer Service
joyce.dunn@edwardfuels.on.ca
Brandon Dykxhoorn
Goderich Office
Administration/Technician
brandon.dykxhoorn@edwardfuels.on.ca
E
Don Edward
Goderich Office
President
don.edward@edwardfuels.on.ca
F
Peter Feagan
Goderich Office
Fuel Delivery
Brent Fisher
Goderich Office
Fuel Delivery
Bob Forrest
Kincardine Office
Technician
Dan Fugard
Goderich Office
Operations Manager
dan.fugard@edwardfuels.on.ca
G
Susie Gallaher
Teeswater Office
Customer Service
susie.gallaher@edwardfuels.on.ca
Paul Gautreau
Clinton Office
Fuel Delivery
Mike Goetz
Goderich Office
QM Manager
mike.goetz@edwardfuels.on.ca
Stephen Gower
Goderich Office
Retail Coordinator
stephen.gower@edwardfuels.on.ca
Ken Gregory
Goderich Office
Technician
Nancy Greidanus
Clinton Office
Customer Service
nancy.greidanus@edwardfuels.com
Andrew Grubb
Teeswater Office
Technician
Steve Grubb
Teeswater Office
Technician
H
Tom Haugh
Kincardine Office
Technician
Bill Henderson
Goderich Office
Sales
bill.henderson@edwardfuels.on.ca
Joe Huber
Teeswater Office
Technician
I
Carol Ireland
Teeswater Office
Administration/Propane Customer Service
carol.ireland@edwardfuels.on.ca
J
Robert Jeffrey
Goderich Office
Secretary Treasurer
rjeffrey@edwardfuels.on.ca
Ross Jewitt
Clinton Office
Area Manager
ross.jewitt@edwardfuels.on.ca
K
Paul Kelly
Goderich Office
Controller
p.kelly@edwardfuels.on.ca
Scott Kernighan
Goderich Office
Distribution Manager
scott.kernighan@edwardfuels.on.ca
Dave Kew
Kincardine Office
Technician
dave.kew@edwardfuels.on.ca
Rick Kraemer
Teeswater Office
Fuel Delivery
L
Diane Leslie
Goderich Office
Administration
diane.leslie@edwardfuels.on.ca
Dwight Leslie
Teeswater Office
Branch and Territory Manager
dwight.leslie@edwardfuels.on.ca
M
Randy McLean
Goderich Office
Warehouse Manager
Cathy McLelland
Kincardine Office
Administration/HVAC Customer Service
cathy.mclelland@edwardfuels.on.ca
Ryan McPhee
Goderich Office
Technician
Wendy Middegaal
Goderich Office
Accounts Receivable
wendy.middegaal@edwardfuels.on.ca
Pat Morris
Teeswater Office
Fuel Delivery
Cathy Murdock
Goderich Office
Administration/HVAC Customer Service
cathy.murdock@edwardfuels.on.ca
N
Del Neuman
Teeswater Office
Propane Manager
del.neuman@edwardfuels.on.ca
O
Russ Oveka
Goderich Office
Fuel Delivery
P
Sean Parker
Goderich Office
Technician
Angie Pollock
Goderich Office
Customer Service
angie.pollock@edwardfuels.on.ca
Carolyn PorterMacDonald
Goderich Office
Customer Service
carolyn.macdonald@edwardfuels.on.ca
Elaine Primeau
Kincardine Office
Customer Service
elaine.primeau@edwardfuels.on.ca
R
Bruce Reinhardt
Teeswater Office
Fuel Delivery
Elyse Riley
Goderich Office
HVAC Administration
elyse.riley@edwardfuels.on.ca
Evan Rivett
Goderich Office
Technician
Scott Rivett
Goderich Office
HVAC Manager
scott.rivett@edwardfuels.on.ca
S
Darren Schiestel
Teeswater Office
Technician/ Fuel Delivery
Kevin Scott
Goderich Office
Sales
kevin.scott@edwardfuels.on.ca
Tyler Stacey
Teeswater Office
Technician
Mark Stoll
Goderich Office
Technician
T
Mark Tideswell
Clinton Office
Warehouse
Greg Turnbull
Teeswater Office
Fuel Delivery
V
Tyson Van Osch
Goderich Office
Technician
Carmen Vendittelli
Teeswater Office
Sales
W
Charlie Wall
Kincardine Office
Technician
Mike Walsh
Goderich Office
Aviation
mike.walsh@edwardfuels.on.ca
Mary Warner
Goderich Office
Distribution / Accounts Payable
mary.warner@edwardfuels.on.ca
Janene Wise
Goderich Office
Customer Service
janene.wise@edwardfuels.on.ca
Y
Darryl Youngblut
Teeswater Office
Technician